623-465-4910

35812 N. 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85086

​                                                                     Fax 623-587-8514



Ms.​Dedre Stewart-Alliger 
Principal

ddsa@ssa.school

Mrs. Tina Panagopoulos
VP
tina@ssa.school

Mrs. Schenkel
Admin Assist
Schenkel@ssa.school


Ms. Talavera

Admin Assist

Kym@ssa.school


Mrs. Danielle Pribble

Pre K

Pribble@ssa.school

Ms. McDermott
Kinder
mcdermott@ssa.school

Mrs. Brown
1st
brown@ssa.school

Mrs. Lee
2nd
lee@ssa.school

Mrs. Hayes
3rd
hayes@ssa.school

Mrs. Rom
4th
rom@ssa.school

Ms. Cox
5th
cox@ssa.school

Ms. Rust
6th
rust@ssa.school

Ms. Lauren Rom
7th
lauren@ssa.school

Mrs. Kasheena Clements
8th
clements@ssa.school

Ms. Branham
PE
Branham@ssa.school

Ms. Fisk
LA Lab
fisk@ssa.school

Mrs. Gardner
LA Lab & Art
gardner@ssa.school

Miss Vonderscher
LA Lab
Vonderscher@ssa.school


Mrs. Johnson
Math Lab
Johnson@ssa.school


Miss Ashlynn Drayton
Inst. Assist.
ashlynn@ssa.school

Ms. Peterson
Special Ed
Peterson@ssa.school

Mrs. Gray
Fine Arts
kaygray@ssa.school

Mrs. Allen
Middle School Social Studies
allen@ssa.school


Mrs. Turner (Aide)

turner@ssa.school



Andrew Panagopoulos
Maint.
andrew@ssa.school




*Resumes and Fingerprint Clearance Cards for staff members are available in the School Office.

​FY19 average teacher salaries: $38,400;

FY18 average teacher salaries: $35,227;

$ increase: $3,173;

% increase: 9%