Mrs. Clements

Events Coordinator

​Clements@ssa.school










Mrs. Lee
2nd
lee@ssa.school


Ms. Rom
5th
lauren@ssa.school


Mrs. Allen
8th
clements@ssa.school




Mrs. Gardner
LA Lab
gardner@ssa.school



Ms. Peterson
Special Ed
Peterson@ssa.school


Andrew Panagopoulos
Maint.
andrew@ssa.school


Teachers

Teacher and Staff Directory

*Resumes and Fingerprint Clearance Cards for staff members are available in the School Office.

​FY23 average teacher salaries: $41,845

FY22 average teacher salaries: $41,044

$ increase: $801

% increase: 2%

Ms.​Dedre Stewart-Alliger 
Principal

ddsa@ssa.school


Mrs. Schenkel
Admin Assist
Schenkel@ssa.school





Ms. Stephanie Himes

​Pre K

stephanie@ssa.school



Ms. McDermott
Kinder
mcdermott@ssa.school



Ms. Samora
3rd
samora@ssa.school



Ms. Rust
6th
rust@ssa.school




Ms. Branham
PE
Branham@ssa.school


Mrs. Johnson
Math Lab
Johnson@ssa.school


Mrs. Gray
Fine Arts
kaygray@ssa.school








Admin

Stepping Stones Academy


35812 N. 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85086
Tel: 623-465-4910

​                                                                     Fax 623-587-8514

Mrs. Tina Panagopoulos
Vice Principal
tina@ssa.school



Ms. Talavera

Admin Assist

Kym@ssa.school




Mrs. Turner

​Pre K

turner@ssa.school



Mrs. Brown
1st
brown@ssa.school



Mrs. Rom
4th
rom@ssa.school


Mrs. Carpenter
7th
carpenter@ssa.school




Ms. Fisk
LA Lab
fisk@ssa.school


Miss Drayton
Inst. Assist.
ashlynn@ssa.school


Mrs. Tiensvold

Art & Office

​megan@ssa.school