623-465-4910

35812 N. 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85086

​                                                                     Fax 623-587-8514

Principal  
Ms. Stewart-Alliger
Phone:  623-465-4910 ext. 202
ddsa@ssa.school



Vice Principal
Mrs. Tina Panagopoulos
tina@ssa.school



Office Manager-Mrs. Jones
jones@ssa.school


Office Administrator- Mrs.Schenkel                      schenkel@ssa.school


Pre-Kindergarten
Mrs. Burczyk
prek@ssa.school


Pre-Kindergarten Assistant                                     Miss Bailey
dbailey@ssa.school

Kindergarten
Miss Garrett
kindergarten@ssa.school



1st Grade
Ms. Palmieri
firstgrade@ssa.school



2nd Grade
Miss Wilson                        
secondgrade@ssa.school




3rd Grade
Mrs. Lee
thirdgrade@ssa.school




4th Grade
Mrs. Rom
fourthgrade@ssa.school



5th Grade
Mrs. Petrucci
fifthgrade@ssa.school




6th Grade
Mr. Shainker
sixthgrade@ssa.school



7th Grade
Miss Morici
seventhgrade@ssa.school




8th Grade
Mr. Gepford
eighthgrade@ssa.school




Support Specialist Teacher
Ms. Branham
branham@ssa.school



Special Ed. Department


Mrs. Geiser                                       
geiser@ssa.school


Ms. Fisk
fisk@ssa.school


Mrs. Gloria Gardner
gardner@ssa.school


Mrs. Townsend                 
townsend@ssa.school


Mrs. Sexton                                                                   asexton@ssa.school


​Miss Alliger                                                                   courtney@ssa.school


Math Interventionist
Ms. Rust
rust@ssa.school







*Resumes and Fingerprint Clearance Cards for staff members are available in the School Office
.