623-465-4910

35812 N. 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85086

​                                                                     Fax 623-587-8514

Dedre Stewart-Alliger 
Principal

ddsa@ssa.school

Tina Panagopoulos
VP
tina@ssa.school

Shawna Jones
Office Manager
jones@ssa.school

Valerie Schenkel
Admin Assist
Schenkel@ssa.school

Courtney Alliger
Office
Courtney@ssa.school

Laura Johnson
Office
Johnson@ssa.school

Patti Burczyk
Pre K
prek@ssa.school

Olivia Crommett
Pre K
olivia@ssa.school

Cassie Garrett
Kinder
kindergarten@ssa.school

Jo Ann Brown
1st
firstgrade@ssa.school

Ashley Wilson
2nd
secondgrade@ssa.school

Jennifer Lee
3rd
thirdgrade@ssa.school

Mindy Rom
4th
fourthgrade@ssa.school

Libby Carpenter
5th
fifthgrade@ssa.school

Andrew Shainker
6th
sixthgrade@ssa.school

Lisa Geiser
7th
seventhgrade@ssa.school

Kasheena Clements
8th
eighthgrade@ssa.school

La Rae Branham
Spanish & PE
Branham@ssa.school

Georgie Fisk
LA Lab
fisk@ssa.school

Gloria Gardner
LA Lab & Art
gardner@ssa.school

Kailee Vonderscher
LA Lab
Vonderscher@ssa.school

Laurette Robinson
Math Lab
Robinson@ssa.school

Rebecca Mackey
Math Lab
Mackey@ssa.school

Wendy Peterson
Special Ed
Peterson@ssa.school

Kay Gray
Fine Arts
kaygray@ssa.school

Tiffany Allen
Inst. Assist.
allen@ssa.school

Taylor Nostdahl
Inst. Assist.
taylor@ssa.school

Sue Rust
Math Genius
rust@ssa.school

Andrew Panagopoulos
Maint.
andrew@ssa.school




*Resumes and Fingerprint Clearance Cards for staff members are available in the School Office.

​FY19 average teacher salaries: $38,400;

FY18 average teacher salaries: $35,227;

$ increase: $3,173;

% increase: 9%