623-465-4910

35812 N. 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85086

​                                                                     Fax 623-587-8514

Ms.​Dedre Stewart-Alliger 
Principal

ddsa@ssa.school

Mrs. Tina Panagopoulos
VP
tina@ssa.school

Mrs. Schenkel
Admin Assist
Schenkel@ssa.school


Mrs. Johnson
Office
Johnson@ssa.school

Mrs. Burczyk
Pre K
prek@ssa.school

Ms. Garrett
Kinder
kindergarten@ssa.school

Mrs. Brown
1st
firstgrade@ssa.school

Mrs. Muth
2nd
secondgrade@ssa.school

Mrs. Hayes
3rd
thirdgrade@ssa.school

Mrs. Rom
4th
fourthgrade@ssa.school

Ms. Cox
5th
fifthgrade@ssa.school

Mrs. Carpenter
6th
sixthgrade@ssa.school

Mrs. Geiser
7th
seventhgrade@ssa.school

Mrs. Clements
8th
eighthgrade@ssa.school

Ms. Branham
Spanish & PE
Branham@ssa.school

Ms. Fisk
LA Lab
fisk@ssa.school

Mrs. Gardner
LA Lab & Art
gardner@ssa.school

Miss Vonderscher
LA Lab
Vonderscher@ssa.school

Miss Laruen Rom
Inst. Assist.
lauren@ssa.school

Ms. Peterson
Special Ed
Peterson@ssa.school

Mrs. Gray
Fine Arts
kaygray@ssa.school

Mrs. Allen
Inst. Assist.
allen@ssa.school

Sue Rust
Math Genius
rust@ssa.school

Andrew Panagopoulos
Maint.
andrew@ssa.school




*Resumes and Fingerprint Clearance Cards for staff members are available in the School Office.

​FY19 average teacher salaries: $38,400;

FY18 average teacher salaries: $35,227;

$ increase: $3,173;

% increase: 9%